2022 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
vn Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag
Lunar New Year Festival (January 31 - February 4)

vn Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

National Anniversary of Hung Kings (Observed)
Monday, April 11
vn Flag

May

Victory Day (Observed)
Monday, May 02
vn Flag
International Labor Day (observed)
Tuesday, May 03
vn Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth National Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Vietnamese National Day (September 01 - 02)
Thursday, September 01
vn Flag
Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag