Consular Calendar

Please be informed that the Consular Section will be closed on the following days:

Holiday 2018 Date Day Type
Christmas Day December 25 Tue A

 

Holiday 2019 Date Day Type
New Year’s Day January 1 Tue V/A
Martin Luther King’s Birthday January 21 Mon A
Lunar New Year Festival February 4 – 8 Mon – Fri V
Presidents’ Day February 18 Mon A
National Anniversary of Hung Kings (observed) April 15 Mon V
Victory Day April 30 Tue V
International Labor Day May 1 Wed V
Memorial Day May 27 Monday A
Independence Day July 4 Thu A
Vietnamese National Day/Labor Day September 2 Mon V/A
Columbus Day October 14 Mon A
Veterans Day November 11 Mon A
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thu A
Christmas Day December 25 Wed A

 

A = American Holidays

V = Vietnamese Holidays