Consular Calendar

Please be informed that the Consular Section will be closed on the following days:

Holiday 2019 Date Day Type
Columbus Day October 14 Mon A
Veterans Day November 11 Mon A
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thu A
Christmas Day December 25 Wed A

 

Holiday 2020 Date Day Type
New Year’s Day January 1 Wed V/A
Martin Luther King’s Birthday January 20 Mon A
Lunar New Year Festival January 23 – 29 Thu – Wed V
Presidents’ Day February 17 Mon A
National Anniversary of Hung Kings April 2 Thu V
Victory Day April 30 Thu V
International Labor Day May 1 Fri V
Memorial Day May 25 Monday A
Independence Day (observed) July 3 Fri A
Vietnamese National Day September 2 Wed V
Labor Day September 7 Mon A
Columbus Day October 12 Mon A
Veterans Day November 11 Wed A
Thanksgiving Day November 26 Thu A
Christmas Day December 25 Fri A

 

A = American Holidays

V = Vietnamese Holidays